Our Membership  Please contact one of our members for informati
Scott Klote
Miracle Computers
275 37th Street NE Suite 400
Rochester
507.252.1228
gaming@miraclecomputer.com
Daniel Tesch
Tastefully Simple
503 Brins Ct SE
Stewartville
Cell: 507-381-9856
daniel.tesch@yahoo.com
Sheila Bennett
Abarim Realty
2460 N Broadway
Rochester, MN 55906
507.286.1455
cell 507.990.6179
sheila.bennett@abarimrealty.com
Cynthia Low
Center Financial & Center Designs
101 8th Street NW, Ste. 100
Austin
507.433.5229
1.800.419.9094
crlow@centerfin.com
Bruce Teigen
sales@teigenpaper.com


Melissa Martin
teigenpaper@yahoo.com
Teigen Paper & Supply
113 S Main
Stewartville
507.288.9595
Hank Eyrich
American Business Support, Inc.
2318 – 17th Ave. NW
Rochester
507.288.2506
hgeyrich@aol.com
Steve Ruffalo
Bank of America Home Loans
3780 Marketplace Dr NW #112
Rochester
507.536.3143
steven.ruffalo@bankofamerica.com
Denny Foster
Cumulus Radio
122 4th St. SW
Rochester
507.286.1010
denny.foster@cumulus.com
Scott Hanson
Integra Telecom
5362 Ridgeview Drive NW
Rochester
507.319.2955
scott.hanson@integratelecom.com
Marty Shindelar
Country Insurance
3270 19th Street NW, Ste. 102
Rochester
507.529.0610
marty.shindelar@countryfinancial.com
Travis M. Wendt
Farm Bureau Financial Services
2508 Northridge Lane NE
Rochester
507.993.2438
twendt@fbfs.com
buyroch_logo.psd
RACCLogo.eps
Ken Scribner
Scribner Graphics
750 - 31st Street NE
Rochester
507.269.2972
graphics@scribnergraphics.com
RACCLogo.eps
NOTE:  Hyperlinks work for paid members ONLY.

 

LAVENDER BOX (email)

    Color Key

GREEN BOX (website)

 

MAGENTA BOX (coupon)
RACCLogo.eps
RACCLogo.eps
Michael Becker
Becker Appraisals
424 Waterview Lane NW
Rochester
507.288.0848
cell 507.254.9100 mike@beckerapppraisals.net
RACCLogo.eps
Terrance Twite
XOtechno
Rochester
507.633.2000
tt@gogoxo.com
RACCLogo.eps